A Love Affair with Aztec

IMG_0564

I like to keep my style minimal yet elegant at the same time. And this is why I love Aztec prints! While on one hand it oozes artistic boldness, on the other it has a certain feminine aura of its own!

I love its fresh and vibrant appeal! Go ahead and experiment with it as much as you like! My guarantee : You are going to look phenomenal! πŸ™‚

IMG_0534

I have been going gaga over this outfit for long! And why not, I have all the reasons to do so! The South American print brings out the hiddenΒ latinaΒ in me. πŸ˜‰ The long slit on the sides of this long dress not only adds to theΒ oomphΒ factor but also makes it so comfortable to wear.

IMG_0515

IMG_0578

To balance the bold color of the outfit, I accessorized it with a simple gold bracelet. My advice : sometimes it is best to keep it minimal.

IMG_0595

I also paired the dress with my Jane Norman clutch to compliment its vibrant pop of colors. See how the subtle white and gold combination of the clutch blends in perfectly with the vibrant blue color of the dress?! πŸ™‚

So, what are you waiting for?! Wear this outfit andΒ Cha Cha ChaΒ your way into an awesome evening out with friends! πŸ˜€

Photos : Prameet Singh

Dress : Target

Clutch : Jane Norman

Leave a Reply

