All Things Boho and Chic

IMG_9951edited

Every single fashion slave would agree that the Bohemian style is dreamy and whimsical. With the gypsy and free spirited vibe, Bohemian fashion is a state of mind which mixes ethnic and vintage elements with a personal twist. Safe to say, it is definitely a classic trend that will never fade away.

IMG_9934 edited

Personally, Bohemian style is a great way to express myself! It brings out my carefree attitude in the most fashionable way. If you are wondering how I have put the pieces together to create this ensemble, let me tell you that it is super easy. I have simply mixed and matched my regular outfits and jewellery from my closet to create this hippy look. Do not worry about the ‘do’s’ and ‘don’ts’. Take my word honey, there is no right or wrong in Bohemian fashion. πŸ˜‰ All the more reason to love it!

IMG_0008edited

Not advisable. Do this at your own risk : I used old jewellery from my mom’s collection. πŸ˜‰ I teamed it with my own jewellery to create a modern yet simple look. My treasured outfit is the beige palazzo, with beautiful paisley print designs in white. Lovely, isn’t it? πŸ™‚ Overall I love the look and feel of the attire. What’s more beautiful is the way the colors look and complement each other.

IMG_0099edited

Go on. ‘Boho’ your style! πŸ˜‰

Photos : Prameet Singh

Top : Zara

Shrug : Pull & Bear

Palazzo : Crawford Market

Jewellery : Only, Pierre Cardin, Jewellery Fair

IMG_9947edited

IMG_9980edited

Leave a Reply

